Board of Commissioners


8700 Hospital Drive
Douglasville, GA 30134


Link: Board of Commissioners Page

Name Title Email Phone
Carthan, Tarenia District 3 Commissioner 770-920-7266
Guider, Ann Jones District 4 Commissioner 770-920-7266
Jones, Dr. Romona Jackson Commission Chairman  
Mitchell, III, Henry District 1 Commissioner 770-920-7266
Robinson, Kelly District 2 Commissioner 770-920-7266
Perry, Frederick Deputy County Administrator 770-920-7264
Stewart-Stanley, Esq., Tiffany Assistant County Administrator 770-920-7436